All proceeds go directly to Melissa’s two favorite charities:  research through ALS Therapy Development Institute and family support through ALS Evergreen Chapter. Learn more by visiting the Our Causes page.

What is a pub crawl? A pub crawl is typically a huge group of participants drinking in multiple bars in a single afternoon/evening – for a good cause!  You get one drink coupon per bar, and usually spend about :30 minutes at each bar before walking to the next participating bar.

Date of event:  Saturday, August 23 at 1 – 5pm.  Check-in begins at 11:30am. All participants must complete check-in before starting the pub crawl. All participants signed up under a Team Captain will have the same starting bar location.

Ticket info:  Online Registration is closed as of noon Friday.  We will have day-of registration for $50, with T-shirts will be available at a first come, first served basis.  Registration includes drink tickets, an awesome t-shirt (if it’s still available), bar map and sponsor coupons.  You will be issued an ID band once we have checked your ID and verified you are of legal drinking age, so make sure to bring your ID.  If you cannot attend, but would still like to donate, click here to donate directly to ALS TDI in honor of Melissa Erickson to help us continue to raise money and awareness for ALS.

Check-in location:  Jabu’s parking lot in Lower Queen Anne on Roy between 2nd & Warren (map).

Participating bars:  Agave Cocina, Bandit’s, Jabu’s, Oskar’s, Ozzie’s, Plaza Girabaldi, Solo, T.S. McHugh’s.

Team Captains:  About 99.9% of our pub crawl participants from the past four years have come from promotion by our team captains. They have helped raise over $100,000, so when you see the Team Captains (past and present), please give them a huge hug and thank you!

Alex McNeill – Ashley Stalwick – Bensen  - Dan Beary – Erica Farnsworth – Erin Shear-Robinson -  Jay Hines – Jen Douvis – Jessica Swenson – Jessica Vaughan – Kathy Fiske – Katy Cooper – Katie Walters-Krohn -  Kristin Erickson – Kyle Moor – Liza Zinina – Michael Miller – Nick Covais – NeSha Thomas-Schadt – Ruth Taylor – Saskia Washington – Sarah Duncan – Susan Shear – T.J. Marlow – Takiyah Jackson